CLIFFDIVER - Exercise Your Demons ALL-IN Bundle

CLIFFDIVER - Exercise Your Demons ALL-IN Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Tulsa, OK's CLIFFDIVER is proud to announce their debut LP Exercise Your Demons, out May 6, 2022 on SideOneDummy!

Exercise Your Demons is available on Limited Edition Color Vinyl. 

The All-In Bundle comes with an LP, CD, T-Shirt, Long Sleeve, Zip Up Hoodie, and hat.

1. New Vegas Bomb (feat. Skatune Network)
2. Who Let the Hawgz Out?
3. Frankie Muniz Don't Smoke No Mids
4. We Saw the Same Sunset
5. Death is a Wedding (With Eternity)
6. Super Saiyan Al Pacino
7. Dick Van Yikes
8. I Left My Heart at Lemon Lake
9. IKEA Strikes Back


1st Pressing

500 - Blue Seafoam (SideOneDummy Exclusive!)

1000 - Strawberry Splash