Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands Triple LP (2017)
Thumbnail - Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands Triple LP (2017)

Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands Triple LP (2017)

Official Release Date: April 21, 2017

Triple 180g vinyl LP pressed in the three colours of the Aboriginal flag in triple gatefold sleeve.

In early 2016, Xavier Rudd embarked on a 28-date sold out tour of Europe as his single ‘Follow The Sun’ was topping charts around the region. Playing a set list that read like a career retrospective over a solid two-hour show, Xavier thrilled audiences from the UK to Italy, Germany to Spain and everywhere in between with the energy and spirit he brought to the stage.

‘Live In The Netherlands’ is a recording of the last night of this tour which captures the magic of this run of performances. The 18-track double live album consists of Xavier Rudd’s most loved songs spanning his entire career including ‘Come Let Go’, ‘Spirit Bird’, the global hit ‘Follow the Sun’ and a brilliant cover of crowd-favourite ‘No Woman No Cry’.

Vinyl tracklisting:
LP 1 – Side A
1. Flag // 2. Come Let Go // 3. Food in the Belly
LP 1 – Side B
4. The Mother // 5. While I’m Gone // 6. Come People / Sacred
LP 2 – Side A
7. Breeze Intro // 8. Breeze // 9. No Woman No Cry
LP 2 – Side B
10. Messages // 11. The Letter // 12. Bow Down
LP 3 – Side A
13. Follow The Sun // 14. Rise Up // 15. Creancient
LP 3 – Side B
16. Let Me Be // 17. Solace // 18. Spirit Bird

{{shop.currentprice | currency:'$'}}
Item successfully added to cart!